Calendar

<< September 2017

October 2017

Sunday 1st October 2017 09:30Parish Eucharist Ninfield
11:15Family Service, Hooe
Tuesday 3rd October 2017 10:00School
School rehearsal for Harvest Sevice
Wednesday 4th October 2017 14:15School Harvest Service
For school pupils and teachers,school governors and parents or guardians of pupils
Saturday 7th October 2017 07:00Harvest Supper, Hooe Village Hall
Sunday 8th October 2017 09:30Harvest Thanksgiving and Charity Sunday
The first Charity Sunday for st Mary's . Beneficiaries -
1. Water Aid for cash donations
2. Bexhill Food Bank for dry food and tinned goods
11:15Harvest Parish Eucharist, Hooe
Gifts of Food for Bexhill Food Bank
Sunday 15th October 2017 09:30Parish Eucharist Ninfield
11:15Parish Eucharist, Hooe
Tuesday 17th October 2017 13:30Funeral of Peter Fusco at Ninfield
Wednesday 18th October 2017 10:00Eucharist
Said Eucharist at St Mary's
Sunday 22nd October 2017 09:30Parish Eucharist Ninfield
11:15Parish Eucharist, Hooe
Wednesday 25th October 2017 10:00Eucharist
Said Eucharist at St Mary's
Friday 27th October 2017 14:30Funeral of George Masterman at Ninfield
Sunday 29th October 2017 11:15Joint Parish Eucharist, Hooe
<< September 2017