Calendar

<< September 2018

October 2018

Wednesday 3rd October 201810:00Eucharist, Ninfield
Sunday 7th October 201809:30Parish Eucharist Ninfield
11:00Family Service, Hooe
Wednesday 10th October 201810:00Eucharist, Ninfield
Saturday 13th October 201818:30Harvest Supper, Hooe Village Hall
Sunday 14th October 201809:30Harvest - Parish Eucharist Ninfield
11:00Harvest, Parish Eucharist, Hooe
Wednesday 17th October 201810:00Eucharist, Ninfield
Sunday 21st October 201809:30Family Eucharist Ninfield
11:00Parish Eucharist, Hooe
Wednesday 24th October 201810:00Eucharist, Ninfield
Sunday 28th October 201809:30Parish Eucharist Ninfield
11:00Parish Eucharist, Hooe
Wednesday 31st October 201810:00Eucharist, Ninfield
<< September 2018