Calendar

<< March 2019

April 2019

Wednesday 3rd April 201910:00Eucharist, Ninfield
Sunday 7th April 201909:30Parish Eucharist, Ninfield
11:00Parish Eucharist, Hooe
Wednesday 10th April 201910:00Eucharist, Ninfield
Sunday 14th April 201909:30Parish Eucharist, Ninfield
11:00Parish Eucharist, Hooe
Wednesday 17th April 201910:00Eucharist, Ninfield
Thursday 18th April 201919:00Maundy Thursday, Ninfield
Friday 19th April 201911:00Stations of the Cross. Hooe
14:00Final Hour, Ninfield
Sunday 21st April 201909:30Parish Eucharist, Ninfield
11:00Parish Eucharist, Hooe
Wednesday 24th April 201910:00Eucharist, Ninfield
Sunday 28th April 201909:30Parish Eucharist, Ninfield
11:00Parish Eucharist, Hooe
<< March 2019